HORSHAM AND DISTRICT ANGLING ASSOCIATION

MATCHES

H&DAA runs regular matches throughout the season.  These are usually more social than competitive.  

There is also a Christmas competition, and other trophies to fish for.



BOOKING IN

Members must book in with the Match Secretary, Tim Woodhatch, for all matches at Island Pond, Foxhole and all specials.

Booking-in fees are £5 payable on the day of the match. For Christmas competition matches an extra £1 is payable to the special prize fund.  Evening matches are £3.



INFORMATION

For more information contact Tim Woodhatch, on 07884 371181.

Click for the latest Match Rules.



SENIOR FIXTURES 2019-2020

Sunday 2nd June
0830-1530
Rofant Lakes

Horsham v Copthorne
Pegged 1 rod
£5

Winning team:
Winning weight:

Runner Up team:
Runner Up weight:


Sunday 9th June
0830-1530
Roosthole

Gillings Cup
1 rod
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 23rd June
0830-1530
Foxhole

L H Mills Trophy 1
1 rod
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 7th July
0830-1530
Island Pond

L H Mills Trophy 2
1 rod
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 21st July
0830-1530
Birchenbridge

G R Kempson Cup
2 rods
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 4th August
0830-1530
Roosthole

L H Mills Trophy 3
1 rod
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 11th August
0830-1530
Rofant Lakes

Horsham v Copthorne
Pegged 1 rod
£5

Winning team:
Winning weight:

Runner Up team:
Runner Up weight:


Sunday 18th August
0830-1530
Foxhole

Horsham v Copthorne
Max 9 a side
Pegged 1 rod
£5

Winning team:
Winning weight:

Runner Up team:
Runner Up weight:


Sunday 1st September
0830-1530
Island Pond

A E Lovett Cup
1 rod
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 15th September
0830-1530
Birchenbridge

Ellis Kent Cup
2 rods
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 29th September
0830-1530
Roosthole

A Giess Mememorial
1 rod
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 13th October
0830-1530
Foxhole

Parish Cup
1 rod
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 27th October
0830-1500
Island Pond

Moore Cup
1 rod
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 10th November
0830-1500
Roosthole

Christmas 1
Silver fish only
Pegged 1 rod
£6

Winning weight:


Sunday 24th November
0830-1500
Roosthole

Christmas 2
Silver fish only
Pegged 1 rod
£6

Winning weight:


Sunday 8th December
0830-1430
Roosthole

Christmas 3
Silver fish only
Pegged 1 rod
£6

Winning weight:


Sunday 5th January
0830-1430
Foxhole

W G Hill Cup
2 rods
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 19th January
0830-1430
Island Pond

Committee Cup
2 rods
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 2nd February
0830-1500
Roosthole

H I Lovett Cup
2 rods
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 16th February
0830-1500
Foxhole

R Lucas Cup
2 rods
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 1st March
0830-1500
Island Pond

R Steadman Trophy
1 rod
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 15th March
0830-1530
Birchenbridge

Kempson Shield
2 rods
£5

Winning weight:


Sunday 29th March
0830-1530
Roosthole

Barker Cup
1 rod
£5

Winning weight:


Back to top