HORSHAM AND DISTRICT ANGLING ASSOCIATION

MATCHES

H&DAA runs regular matches throughout the season.  These are usually more social than competitive.  

There is also a Christmas competition, and other trophies to fish for.



BOOKING IN

Members must book in with the Match Secretary, Tim Woodhatch, for all matches at Island Pond, Foxhole and all specials.

Booking-in fees are £5 payable on the day of the match. For Christmas competition matches an extra £1 is payable to the special prize fund.  Evening matches are £3.



INFORMATION

For more information contact Tim Woodhatch, on 07884 371181.

Click for the latest Match Rules.



SENIOR FIXTURES 2015-2016

Wednesday 3rd June
1745-2115
Foxhole

Silver fish only
Pegged 1 rod
£3

Winning Weight:


10lb 11.5oz

Sunday 7th June
0830-1530
Rofant Lakes

Horsham v Copthorne
Pegged 1 rod
£5

Winning Team:
Runner Up Team:


Horsham
Copthorne

132lb 12oz
118lb 6oz

Sunday 14th June
0830-1530
Roosthole

Gillings Cup
£5

Winning Weight:


39lb 9oz

Wednesday 17th June
1745-2115
Roosthole

Silver fish only
Pegged 1 rod
£3

Winning Weight:


8lb 2oz

Sunday 28th June
0830-1530
Birchenbridge

G R Kempson Cup
£5

Winning Weight:


38lb 7oz

Wednesday 1st July
1745-2115
Foxhole

Silver fish only
Pegged 1 rod
£3

Winning Weight:


14lb 1oz

Sunday 12th July
0830-1530
Island Pond

L H Mills Trophy 1
£5

Winning Weight:


69lb 7oz

Wednesday 15th July
1745-2115
Roosthole

Silver fish only
Pegged 1 rod
£3

Winning Weight:


4lb 11oz

Sunday 26th July
0830-1530
Roosthole

L H Mills Trophy 2
£5

Winning Weight:


153lb 13oz

Sunday 2nd August
0830-1530
Rofant Lakes

Horsham v Copthorne
Pegged 1 rod
£5

Winning Team:
Runner Up Team:


Copthorne
Horsham

106lb 0oz
86lb 0oz

Sunday 9th August
0830-1530
Foxhole

L H Mills Trophy 3
£5

Winning Weight:


38lb 2oz

Sunday 23rd August
0830-1530
Birchenbridge

W G Hill Cup
£5

Winning Weight:


44lb 2oz

Sunday 6th September
0830-1530
Roosthole

A Giess Memorial
£5

Winning Weight:


59lb 8oz

Sunday 20th September
0830-1530
Island Pond

A E Lovett Cup
£5

Winning Weight:


19lb 1oz

Sunday 4th October
0830-1530
Foxhole

A S Tutton Cup
£5

Winning Weight:


50lb 5oz

Sunday 11th October
0830-1500
Birchenbridge

Pike Match
£5

Winning Weight:


14lb 6oz

Sunday 18th October
0830-1530
Birchenbridge

Ellis Kent Cup
£5

Winning Weight:


6lb 6oz

Sunday 1st November
0830-1500
Roosthole

Christmas 1
Silver fish only
£6

Winning Weight:


19lb 5oz

Sunday 15th November
0830-1500
Island Pond

Moore Cup
£5

Winning Weight:


13lb 6oz

Sunday 22nd November
0830-1500
Island Pond

Pike Match
£5

Winning Weight:


10lb 8oz

Sunday 29th November
0830-1500
Roosthole

Christmas 2
Silver fish only
£6

Winning Weight:


17lb 9oz

Sunday 13th December
0830-1500
Roosthole

Christmas 3
Silver fish only
£6

Winning Weight:


29lb 1oz

Sunday 27th December
0830-1500
Foxhole

Committee Cup
£5

Winning Weight:


39lb 12oz

Sunday 10th January
0830-1500
Birchenbridge

R Lucas Cup
£5

Winning Weight:


6lb 10oz

Sunday 24th January
0830-1500
Island Pond

R Steadman Trophy
£5

Winning Weight:


22lb 15oz

Sunday 7th February
0830-1500
Roosthole

H I Lovett Cup
£5

Winning Weight:


55lb 7oz

Sunday 21st February
0830-1500
Foxhole

Parish Cup
£5

Winning Weight:


72lb 4oz

Sunday 28th February
0830-1500
Roosthole

Pike Match
£5

Winning Weight:


20lb 14oz

Sunday 6th March
0830-1530
Birchenbridge

Kempson Shield
£5

Winning Weight:


8lb 14oz

Sunday 20th March
0830-1530
Roosthole

Barker Cup
£5

Winning Weight:



Back to top